Breadcrumbs

Contact our advisors and tutors in MSC

Staff member and position Direct phone numberExtension Email address
General enquiries
(07) 838 4303
4303
Ms Tania Burkhart
Student Centre Manager
Management Student Centre
(07) 838 4546 4546 tania.burkhart@waikato.ac.nz
Miss Emma Fox
Student Consultant
Management Student Centre
(07) 838 9253 9253 emma.fox@waikato.ac.nz
Mrs Kim Barclay-Kerr
Student Consultant - Graduate/Postgraduate
Management Student Centre
(07) 837 9266 9266 kbarclay@waikato.ac.nz
Ms Miao Fan
Student Consultant - International
Management Student Centre
(07) 838 4787 4787 miao.fan@waikato.ac.nz
Mrs Pauline Gray
Student consultant - Maori
Management Student Centre
(07) 837 9290 9290 pauline.gray@waikato.ac.nz
Miss Joanna Green
Student Relations Coordinator
Management Student Centre
(07) 858 5080 5080 joanna.green@waikato.ac.nz
Ms Vicky Young
Language and Learning Tutor
Waikato Management School
(07) 838 4735 4735 vicky.young@waikato.ac.nz
Maryam Mariya
Language and Learning Tutor
Management Student Centre
(07) 838 4181 4181 maryam@waikato.ac.nz
Mrs Sybil Simpson
Administrator
Management Student Centre
(07) 837 9301 9301 sybil.simpson@waikato.ac.nz