Dean's Award for Research Excellence

The Dean's Award for Research Excellence recognises demonstrated excellence in research and leadership of individual researchers in their respective fields.

Year Staff MemberDepartment
2016 John Oetzel Management Communication
2015 David McKie Management Communication
2014 Les Oxley Economics
2013 Alison McIntosh Tourism and Hospitality Management 
2012 Chris Ryan Tourism and Hospitality Management 
2011 John Gibson Economics
2010 Riccardo Scarpa Economics
2009 Harald van Heerde Marketing
2008 Philip McCann Economics
2007 Mark Holmes Economics